PacificAus Sport Netball Series April 2023

Tonga claimed their third PacificAus Sports Netball Series title 

PacificAus Sports Netball Series was held at Gold Coast Sports & Leisure Centre from Monday 24 to Saturday 29 April 2023.
For the first time, African nations Kenya, Malawi and Zambia travelled to Australia to compete in the competition against returning teams Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Singapore and champions Tonga.
This provided many exciting matches and wonderful preparation for the Netball World Cup.
The six-day series split teams into two pools with final placings determined across two days of finals. 

To find out more about the competition follow this link


1. Tonga

2. Malawi

3. Zambia

4. Fiji

5. Samoa

6. Kenya

7. Singapore

8.  Papua New Guinea

A special thank you to Netball Australia, under the PacificAus Sports program and funded by the Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT), for hosting this series.